top of page

   Company Events for your Diary - Session 2024  

 CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: 
 The 13th Bromley Boys' Brigade are meetinas as normal in line with UK Government, 
Boys' Brigade National Gui
delines & Risk Assessments 

All Band rehearsal and competition dates are shown separately on The Pacemakers website: www.thepacemakers.co.uk

As we move into the New 2024 sessions the wearing of BB uniform will be compulsory

Please also still refer to the current Covid-19 guidelines on this website

Monday 3rd June                     -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Friday 7th June                        -  Juniors  Boys meet @ 6:00pm until 8:00pm

                                                   -  Company & Seniors meet @ 7:30pm until 9:30pm

Monday 10th June                     -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Friday 14th June         -  Annual Awards & Celebration Evening - All Boys Sections @ 6:30pm

Saturday 15th June                -  Temple Church Community Day 

Monday 17th June                   -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Friday 21st June                      -  Juniors  Boys meet @ 6:00pm until 8:00pm

                                                   -  Company & Seniors meet @ 7:30pm until 9:30pm

 

Monday 24th June                   -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Friday 28th June                      -  Juniors  Boys meet @ 6:00pm until 8:00pm

                                                   -  Company & Seniors meet @ 7:30pm until 9:30pm

Monday 1st July                        -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Friday 5th July                          -  Juniors  Boys meet @ 6:00pm until 8:00pm

Friday 5th July                          -  Brigades’ Annual Camp Craft Meeting - Everyone attending                                                                 Company & Seniors years 7 to 14 - Plus one parent.

Monday 8th July                        -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

Friday 12th July                        -  Juniors  Boys meet @ 6:00pm until 8:00pm

                                                    -  Company & Seniors meet @ 7:30pm until 9:30pm

                                                        Last Junior/Company Section Meetings of the Summer Session

Monday 15th July                      -  Anchor  Boys meet at 6:15pm until 7:30pm

                                                        Last Anchor Meeting of the Summer Session

 

Tuesday 16th July                     -  Camp Advance Working Party 

Thursday Evening 18th July    -  Deliver Luggage for Camp

           Saturday 20th July / Sat. 27th July  -  Brigades’ Annual Camp (Isle of Wight)

bottom of page